• Caleb Cunningham
  • Caleb Taylor
  • Dalton Alford
  • Deuce Schuler
  • Draydon Delese
  • Dre'Shawn Williams
  • Hunter Minor
  • Jacob Owen
  • Ja'Kevian Rose
  • Jeremy Hankins
  • John Randall Fitts
  • Ladavion Johnson
  • Marquise Jones
  • Marty Johnson
  • Nate Holloway
  • Nic Kunze
  • Traccer Henry
  • Ty Patterson

Tigers achieve All-District honors

Linden-Kildare football players took home All-District superlatives which included sophomore Ladavion Johnson being named Offensive MVP of District 9-2A – D1 and junior Ty Patterson taking home Co-Defensive MVP honors.
Senior Ja’Kevian Rose received unanimous First Team WR honors, and senior Dre’Shawn Williams received unanimous Offensive Line honors.
Senior Marty Johnson was named Second Team QB, senior Traccer Henry was named Second Team FB and Punter, junior Marquise Jones was named Second Team WR, sophomore Nic Kunze was named Second Team OL and junior Drayden Delese was named Second Team OL.
On the defensive side of the ball Williams was named unanimous First Team DT, Kunze was named First Team DE, Delese was named unanimous First Team ILB, Rose was named unanimous First Team DB and junior Jacob Owen was named First Team DB.
Jones was named Second Team DB, sophomore Nate Holloway was named Second Team ILB, junior Caleb Cunningham was named Second Team DE, Jeremy Hankins was named Second Team DT and Dalton Alford was named Second Team Special Teams.
Honorable Mention players were: senior John Randall Fitts, senior Hunter Minor, sophomore Deuce Schuler and sophomore Caleb Taylor.

Cass County Now

The Cass County Sun
122 W. Houston Street
Linden, TX 75563

Atlanta Citizens Journal
306 West Main Street
Atlanta, TX 75551