Article Image Alt Text

Queen City ISD hosts annual Athletic Banquet

By Tim Emmons   Queen City athletes, coaches, administrators and families converged on the campus of Morris Upchurch Middle School on May 9, to honor the student-athletes at their annual sports banquet. QC AD Justin Burk kicked off the evening’s awards presentation by giving two plaques to football players who went above and ...

PLEASE LOG IN FOR PREMIUM CONTENT. Our website requires visitors to log in to view the best local news. Not yet a subscriber? Subscribe today!

Cass County Now

306 West Main St
Atlanta, TX 75551